Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Katrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. September 2018
    Die Fotos waren deutlich schöner als die Realität Fenster und Türen mit großen Spalten Kein Moskitonetz und auch keine Möglichkeit ein eigenes aufzuhängen
    Matratze war super Zimmer (Doppelzimmer) ausreichend groß Handtücher vorhanden, sogar ein extra Badehandtuch Schöner Pool Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter
    Viola
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin & Kerstin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. August 2018

    Ruhige Insel mitten in der tosenden Stadt - TOP!

    Etwas seltsam war der offene Kleiderschrank im Badezimmer, welches wiederum kein Fenster hatte.... Schön wäre eine Ablagefläche im Zimmer gewesen.
    Das Frühstück war mega. Du hast die Wahl zwischen drei verschiedenen Gerichten, die frisch zubereitet werden. By the way: wer abends keine Lust hat Essen zu gehen, kann vor Ort auch Pizza aus dem Steinofen bekommen :-) oder aber in dem Warung nebenan alle möglichen Leckereien ausprobieren! Das Personal war super freundlich und die Anlage chillig und gepflegt. Der ideale Ort, um runter zu kommen!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. August 2018
    Das Wifi ist nicht zuverlässig ...
    Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal!! Besonders für Taxi, Fähre und co. Schöne ruhige Lage und gutes Ambiente :)
    Graham
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2018
    The place was clean, rooms were comfy, pool was nice, wifi was good. It was quiet. I would stay their again.
    Sylvia
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. September 2018

    Very friendly staff, good location and great value

    Billy Lord
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2018

    Nicest dorm you'll find

    A little bit hard to find but definitely worth it once you get here! With phone maps it's no problem.
    Stayed here with my girlfriend and my friend in the dorm and it was amazing. Staff were so nice and helpful and the place itself is really nice with a great pool. We've been in Asia for 6 months now and this is easily the nicest dorm we've stayed in. Would definitely recommend and amazing value for money!
    Charles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. September 2018

    Great location and value

    Adibah
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. September 2018
    Stayed here in 2012 and after returning in 2018, all I can say is that it's a shadow of its former self. The toilets are pretty dingy.
    Good bed
    Maddy Cz
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. September 2018

    Excellent WiFi!

    The WiFi stopped working in my room for about a day. The bathroom in my room smelt a bit weird. The blinds were kinda see-through so you could see into the room at night. Some of the staff weren't as friendly as other places I've stayed in Bali. One night some people came back and started making loads of noise by the pool and jumping in and splashing around and nothing was done about it for at least 15 mins (not sure what happened after as I put earplugs in).
    The WiFi was actually the fastest I've experienced anywhere in Bali. When it stopped working in my room, it still worked well in the cafe. The pool wasn't huge but pretty nice. Quite good value for money.
    Ion
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. September 2018
    Management
    Great, clean.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. August 2018

    Great, Except Security

    The bathrooms could use a complete overhaul. Security was nonexistent; anyone could walk in. Even a hawker came in and bothered people in the patio multiple times (see outside photo).
    Very clean facilities; outdoor space was lovely; pictures were accurate; staff was very accommodating and helpful
    Allegra
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. August 2018
    Amazing stuff!!!! Rama is the best, super clean room and nice terrace! Awesome location too
    Tiago
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ethan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. August 2018
    I liked the location of the hostel it was close to everything! Highly recommend!
    Tan HuiShan
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. August 2018
    it can really dark when returning to hotel at late night
    the environment of the hotel! worth the value
    Summer Hu
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. August 2018
    The room is smaller than we expected...the rest is good.
    Swimming pool, location, friendly staff, free breakfast, stable wifi.
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2018

    Found my quit peaceful rest zone

    Close walk distance to Padma surf point
    Natalia
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen