Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Rashi
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    H L
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    Some bugs and creepy crawlies in the rooms
    Staff, vibe of the hostel and restaurant out front, rooms well air conditioned
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    13 October 2018

    Nice and clean hostel with swimming pool

    In the room I booked the AC was broken which is why I had to change to a not really comfortable 4bed room.
    The staff is really nice, there is a clean swimming pool and you have a nice view from the roof top. It is only 10 min to the beach and there are many restaurants and warung nearby but it is a more expensive and very touristic area.
    Hishaam Casper
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018
    Comfortable beds, free breakfast, nice pool, staff will help you with everything, perfect A/C (not too cold or warm)
    Nikolas
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    29 September 2018

    OK stay

    The place is bit outdated. The had to change my room after the 1st night as the pipe above broke and all water came down to the bathroom. The ceiling was about to collapse at any moment (twin room 1 - first on left hand ). I was given another room for 4 but was kept private for me only.
    Close to the beach and quite . Fair Wi-Fi and breakfast. The rooms were clean and the beds I slept on were really comfy.
    Sylvia
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy Lord
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Nicest dorm you'll find

    A little bit hard to find but definitely worth it once you get here! With phone maps it's no problem.
    Stayed here with my girlfriend and my friend in the dorm and it was amazing. Staff were so nice and helpful and the place itself is really nice with a great pool. We've been in Asia for 6 months now and this is easily the nicest dorm we've stayed in. Would definitely recommend and amazing value for money!
    Adibah
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    9 September 2018
    Stayed here in 2012 and after returning in 2018, all I can say is that it's a shadow of its former self. The toilets are pretty dingy.
    Good bed
    Maddy Cz
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018

    Excellent WiFi!

    The WiFi stopped working in my room for about a day. The bathroom in my room smelt a bit weird. The blinds were kinda see-through so you could see into the room at night. Some of the staff weren't as friendly as other places I've stayed in Bali. One night some people came back and started making loads of noise by the pool and jumping in and splashing around and nothing was done about it for at least 15 mins (not sure what happened after as I put earplugs in).
    The WiFi was actually the fastest I've experienced anywhere in Bali. When it stopped working in my room, it still worked well in the cafe. The pool wasn't huge but pretty nice. Quite good value for money.
    Ion
    id

    Review score

    6.7
    5 September 2018
    Management
    Great, clean.
    Allegra
    it

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    Amazing stuff!!!! Rama is the best, super clean room and nice terrace! Awesome location too
    Tiago
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ethan
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 August 2018
    I liked the location of the hostel it was close to everything! Highly recommend!
    Summer Hu
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    21 August 2018
    The room is smaller than we expected...the rest is good.
    Swimming pool, location, friendly staff, free breakfast, stable wifi.
    id

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Found my quit peaceful rest zone

    Close walk distance to Padma surf point
    Natalia
    pl

    Review score

    6.2
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018
    The place was clean, rooms were comfy, pool was nice, wifi was good. It was quiet. I would stay their again.
    Charles
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018

    Very friendly staff, good location and great value

    Charles
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018

    Great location and value

    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2018

    Great, Except Security

    The bathrooms could use a complete overhaul. Security was nonexistent; anyone could walk in. Even a hawker came in and bothered people in the patio multiple times (see outside photo).
    Very clean facilities; outdoor space was lovely; pictures were accurate; staff was very accommodating and helpful
Loading reviews